## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Jayesh Ramniklal Mehta	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Mrs. Amita Jayesh Mehta	Non- Executive Director
3.	Mr. Bharat Keshavlal Shah	Executive Director
4.	Mr.Richie Hiralal Amin	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Bharat Sugnomal Bhatia	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Rameshchand Garg	Non-Executive Independent Director